Friday, September 25, 2020
Home Music Judy Collins – Winter Stories Live From The Oslo Opera House (2020)...

Judy Collins – Winter Stories Live From The Oslo Opera House (2020) » download by

Artist: Judy Collins

Album: Winter Stories Live From The Oslo Opera House

Released: 2020

Style: Folk

Format: MP3 320Kbps

Size: 179 Mb

01 – Mountain Girl – Live
02 – City of New Orleans – Live
03 – Winter Stories – Live
04 – Sweet Refrain – Live
05 – Northwest Passage – Live
06 – Wildwood – Live
07 – When Morning Comes to America – Live
08 – Hun Kom Som En Engel – Live
09 – River – Live
10 – Angels within the Snow – Live
11 – Highwayman – Live
12 – Frozen North – Live
13 – Bury Me with My Guitar On – Live
14 – Both Sides Now – Live
15 – Amazing Grace – Live


Source link


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

The Latest: Vehicle Runs Into California Protesters, 1 Hurt

LOUISVILLE, Ky.: The Latest on a grand jury’s resolution to not indict cops on legal prices instantly associated to Breonna Taylor’s demise:...

Paulo Costa’s incredible UFC journey, as told by those who know him

In February 2012, a 20-year-old realtor from Contagem, Brazil, made a quiet skilled debut in combined martial arts inside a modest gymnasium in...

Ready For 2-Front Operations, Say IAF Pilots Amid Tension With China, Pak

The IAF is on excessive alert in Ladakh area amid the border stress with ChinaAt a time of rising stress alongside the Line...

Blue Cross Blue Shield strikes $2.7B tentative antitrust settlement

White House coronavirus process pressure member and adviser to President Trump Dr. Scott Atlas on questions in regards to the coronavirus vaccine, the...

Recent Comments